PlaceHolder - en to ko translation catalogue (73 entries)

en: Error 404 - page not found
ko: 오류 404 - 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Entries by
ko: 엔트리

en: replies
ko: 답글

en: reply
ko: 답글

en: &laquo; Older Comments
ko: &laquo; 이전 댓글

en: Newer Comments &raquo;
ko: 최신 댓글 &raquo;

en: Trackbacks &amp; Pingbacks
ko: 트랙백 &amp; 핑백

en: Leave a Reply
ko: 댓글을 남겨주세요

en: Want to join the discussion? <br/>Feel free to contribute!
ko: 토론에 참여하고 싶으세요? <br/>자유롭게 참여하세요!

en: Comments are closed.
ko: 댓글 사용이 닫혀있습니다.

en: Profile for User:
ko: 사용자 프로필:

en: Comments
ko: 코멘트

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Link to:
ko: 이동:

en: by
ko: 작성자:

en: Read more
ko: 자세히 보기

en: Comment
ko: 코멘트

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Search results for:
ko: 검색 결과:

en: Forums
ko: 포럼

en: Edit profile for User:
ko: 사용자 프로필 수정:

en: You are here:
ko: 현재 위치:

en: 404 - Page not Found
ko:  404 - 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Popular
ko: 인기

en: Recent
ko: 최근

en: Archive for category:
ko: 카테고리별 보관:

en: Archive for date:
ko: 날짜별 보관:

en: Archive for month:
ko: 달별 보관:

en: Archive for year:
ko: 년별 보관:

en: search results for:
ko: 검색 결과:

en: search result for:
ko: 검색 결과:

en: To search the site please enter a valid term
ko: 사이트를 검색하려면 올바른 용어를 입력하십시오.

en: Author Archive
ko: 작성자 보관

en: for:
ko: :

en: Tag Archive for:
ko: 태그 보관용:

en: Archive for:
ko: 보관용:

en: Archives
ko: 보관

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: Interesting links
ko: 관련 링크

en: Archive
ko: 보관

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피

en: Nothing Found
ko: 아무 것도 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Sorry, the post you are looking for is not available. Maybe you want to perform a search?
ko: 죄송하지만, 찾으시는 게시물을 더이상 사용할 수 없습니다. 검색을 실행 하시겠습니까?

en: For best search results, mind the following suggestions:
ko: 최고의 검색 결과를 위해, 다음 사항에 주의해 주십시오.

en: Always double check your spelling.
ko: 항상 맞춤법을 다시 한번 확인합니다.

en: Try similar keywords, for example: tablet instead of laptop.
ko: 유사 키워드를 사용해 보십시오. 예를 들어, 노트북 대신 태블릿을 검색해 봅니다.

en: Try using more than one keyword.
ko: 하나 이상의 키워드를 사용해 보십시오.

en: Feel like browsing some posts instead?
ko: 대신 무언가를 게시 하시겠습니까?

en: About
ko: 작성자:

en: This author has yet to write their bio.
ko: 저자는 아직 경력을 작성하지 않았습니다.

en: Meanwhile lets just say that we are proud %s contributed a whooping %s entries.
ko: 하지만, %s 씨는 무려  %s 항목에 기여한 것을 자랑스럽게 생각합니다.

en: Edit the profile description here.
ko: 이곳에서 프로필 설명을 수정하세요。

en: Comments Disabled
ko: 댓글 기능 비활성화

en: in
ko: 카테고리:

en: (Edit)
ko: (편집)

en: %1$s at %2$s
ko: %1$s - %2$s

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
ko: 귀하의 댓글은 검토를 기다리고 있습니다.

en: Tags:
ko: 태그:

en: Sorry, no posts matched your criteria. Please try another search
ko: 죄송하지만, 조건에 일치하는 게시물이 없습니다. 다른 검색을 시도해 주십시오.

en: You might want to consider some of our suggestions to get better results:
ko: 더 나은 결과를 위해 몇가지의 제안 사항을 고려해 주십시오.

en: Check your spelling.
ko: 맞춤법을 확인하세요.

en: Try a similar keyword, for example: tablet instead of laptop.
ko: 유사 키워드를 사용해 보십시오. 예를 들어, 노트북 대신 태블릿을 검색해 봅니다.

en: You might also like
ko: 다음의 항목 또한 추천합니다.

en: Blog - Latest News
ko: 블로그 - 최근 뉴스

en: New Search
ko: 새로운 검색

en: The 20 latest Blog Posts
ko: 최근 20개의 블로그 게시물

en: The 8 latest Portfolio Entries
ko: 최근 8개의 포트폴리오 항목

en: Available Pages
ko: 사용가능한 페이지

en: Archives by Subject:
ko: 주제별 보관:

en: Archives by Month:
ko: 달별 보관:
